Prefix and Suffixes

Kia ora!

Today I’m blogging about my prefix and suffixes from yesterday, and it’s “bi” which means two-word example. Bicycle means it has two wheels, and bi-color means two different colors.  These are the meanings of the word “bi” and could be for your story or when you’re speaking. Yesterday we did the suffixes on the Google drawing tool, finishing the task of the word “bi” and finding the meaning of the words. This is the task that I got from my class site.

 

This is the Google Drawing Tool, and it was not made by me but by my teacher Tanya. We finish prefixes and suffixes whenever there is a new one, and we have to finish it. When you’re finished, you can blog about it if you want.

I hope you had a great weekend.

Thank you for cheeking up my blog!

Kind regards

Noor Shahena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *